Nationwide Nissan

2085 York Rd, Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093-4242, USA
(410) 252-8000

Reviews

Elizabeth Russell

Rating:
Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018

We had a great car buying experience with Mark at Nationwide Nissan. Not only was Mark well informed on all of the Nissan models, he was also very personable, patient, and helpful as we went threw the process of purchasing our first family SUV. With a 2 year old in tow. It was very important for us to select a vehicle with all the safety features we wanted and to stay in our price range. Thanks Again.

David Jones

Rating:
Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017

My local dealer didn’t seem to want to help me find a new Titan but after a quick search online I found one at Nationwide Nissan. It was a bit of a drive for me but definitely worth it. I? got what I? wanted and was treated with respect. I? also got a better deal here than what was listed on other dealership’s websites. The experience was good all the way around.

Brian Cummings

Rating:
Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017

Oz (salesperson) and Scott (finance manager) made buying our car a great experience. UPDATE : purchasing the car was great - our experience since, not so much. The second set of keys and owners manual were not with the vehicle when we purchased the car and we STILL have not received them. Attempts to contact our salesman and the finance manager were unsuccessful. We were finally able to reach the dealership manager and were told they’d be mailed out to us, but after a week they still have not been received. The car was given 45 day tags (Maryland) and we’re nearing the 45 day mark and haven’t received or been contacted about our PA plates. I couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and price we paid, however our experience since purchase has been completely disappointing and AGGRAVATING! UPDATE #2 : drove to the dealership on Saturday to pick up the key, owners manual, and PA tags - that the manager told us he had. When we arrived the manager commented that my wife was supposed to call before we came down, didn’t have our tags, and didn’t have a key. They sent us to the service center to get one - the only one they had was broken. So we left with a new temporary tag and the owners manual. We were told that they would call our local Nissan dealership first thing Monday morning and would pay to have them provide/program the key. After hearing nothing from the dealership, we called on Tuesday and found out it hadn’t happened - the manager has a lot on his plate and didn’t understand what he needed to do. I’m not holding my breath on the key or the tags. The receptionist, service personnel (Victor), and finance manager (Scott) are great but the incompetent and dishonest management team have ensured I will never buy another vehicle from their dealership.

Laura Reyes

Rating:
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018

Excellent experience, buying process was upfront and honest. I didn't feel any pressure and received exceptional customer service. I'm highly satisfied with my new Nissan and Nationwide as a whole.

Shane Miller

Rating:
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

They are super slick at hiding money in the deal so you won't even realize it until you get home and breakdown the numbers. Call them and they act like it is your fault. Smooth Talkers. ***update*** the GM called me after seeing the review and I explained the issue. He said he will talk to the owner and call me back a business day later with what they can do to compensate for the issue. Still waiting on that call 4 business days later, no big surprise here.


Popular News

creekside family dentistry stow oh royal oak mi farmers market tractor supply new phila oh calhoun county food stamp office ace hardware ocean view hawaii highland park gold line station priority nissan newport news va center market in espanola nm dental excellence memorial blvd murfreesboro tn farm to hearth haddam ct coastal urgent care of houma paul revere's pizza cedar rapids kirkwood dutch country farmers market laurel the inn at kent falls