Information on:

Westside Farmers' Market

Western Drive and Mission Street

The Westside Farmers' Market takes place every week at the corner of Hwy 1 and Western Drive, situated on the northern edge of Santa Cruz's greenbelt. This market serves the communities of the west-end of Santa Cruz including Boony Doon, North Coast, UCSC Campus and is a short trip from Downtown.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Western Drive and Mission Street


Westside Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Westside Farmers' Market

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westside Farmers Market
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »

Popular News

fort getty rd jamestown ri port charlotte florist port charlotte fl ocean beach farmers market vendor list aroma pizza chino valley az perfection auto body burlington wi schnucks florist in festus mo main street grille canton ohio green dragon flea market lancaster pa market & penn farmers market york pa windmill in penn yan ny santa clara kaiser permanente hospital gemini urgent care bartlesville ok homes for sale waterville mn