Westside Farmers' Market

Western Drive and Mission Street

The Westside Farmers' Market takes place every week at the corner of Hwy 1 and Western Drive, situated on the northern edge of Santa Cruz's greenbelt. This market serves the communities of the west-end of Santa Cruz including Boony Doon, North Coast, UCSC Campus and is a short trip from Downtown.

Market Hours:

Year Round
Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Western Drive and Mission Street


Upcoming Events at Westside Farmers' Market

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Westside Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Westside Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

stacie goding grand island ne wylie family dentistry wylie tx clinica sierra vista on martin luther king rolling hills estates ca zip code south shore medical care and diagnostics prohealth urgent care west islip ny clinica sierra vista in lamont kaiser hospital in santa clara ca suburban extended stay hotel stuart fl royal oak farmers market events homes for sale in ephraim utah the arc store oroville ca