Information on:

Westside Community Market

750 University Row
608-628-8879

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 14, 2018 - November 3, 2018
Saturdays, 7AM - 12:30 PM

Location:
UW Health Digestive Health Center parking lot at the corner of University Avenue & University Row



Reviews

Laura Armstrong

Rating:
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Charming farmers market. Vendors number around 30. Wide variety, mushrooms, baked goods, meat and eggs, fresh vegetables, honey, and cheeses. Not crowded. Fair pricing. Can get everything you need.

Jeffrey Kanne

Rating:
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Always a source for fresh local produce. Easy parking and not crowded like downtown

tom kennedy

Rating:
Saturday, April 28, 2018
I recommend Farmer John's cheese, Truli Better Biscotti and Sylvan Farm's lamb. There's also good honey and beeswax. The stallholders are more welcoming too.

Trevor Zhi

Rating:
Saturday, May 19, 2018
So maybe y wonderful things to choose from

Mary Jo Galle

Rating:
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Nice size..great vendors

Westside Community Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Westside Community Market

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Westside Community Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:30pm
UW Health Digestive Health Center
Madison, WI
Read More »

Popular News

arby's fort payne al 35967 farmers market at the agricenter farmers market st simons island ga cape coral florida farmers market bill bradley plumbing montgomery al nashville ga homes for sale back to the fuchsia saugatuck hillcrest farmers market little rock panda express league city tx flowers by neil thomasville nc stones throw bowling green ohio kaiser permanente in stockton ca el tacazo le center mn