Western North Carolina Farmers Market

570 Brevard Road
828-253-1691

Our retail area features displays of high quality fruits and vegetables, mountain crafts, jams, jellies, preserves, sourwood honey, and dozens of other farm fresh items. Inside you will also find a deli that offers sandwiches and ice cream.

Market Hours:

Year Round

April, 2017 - October, 2017
Open Daily, 8AM - 6PM

November, 2017 - March, 2018
Open Daily, 8AM - 5PM

Location: 570 Brevard Road


Upcoming Events at Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Monday, Jan 29, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 9, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 12, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 12, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Western North Carolina Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 8:00am
Western North Carolina Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

7887 east princess boulevard scottsdale az costa mesa medical clinic 19th street war memorial park pass christian crushed red creve coeur mo farmers market new britain ct deforest wi 4th of july east atlanta village farmers market flea market st cloud fl farmers market providence rhode island bumper to bumper warner robins georgia farmers market in oakland ca caribbean restaurant in meriden ct pet stores in west chester pa fresh market in montgomery al