Information on:

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

1737 Locust Street
925-431-8361

The Walnut Creek Farmers' Market is a thriving and wonderful community gathering place with friendly farmers and artisan purveyors offering an array of locally sourced food. A perfect place to meet a friend for coffee or to start the day off with your family, you'll find many of your grocery needs at your fingertips, including breads, cheese, dips, honey, jams, meats and olive oil. Enjoy live music from local musicians while you shop the bustling market.

We are proud to work with farmers and artisan vendors who provide some of the finest and freshest produce each week. Our farmers and vendors are happy to answer any questions you may have about their growing practices or how they make their products, strike up a conversation with them!

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 1737 Locust Street, Walnut Creek, CA 94596


Walnut Creek Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Walnut Creek, CA
Read More »

Popular News

veterans memorial park richfield mn van vorst park farmers market farmers market eastchase montgomery al heritage health food store moline il used cars excelsior springs mo town and country insurance osage ia health farm market wautoma wi cowtown farmers market new jersey government center parkway fairfax va cherry street farmers market tulsa kaiser permanente in stockton ca ann arbor farmers market sunday smith and cole dentistry new braunfels