Information on:

Victor Farmers' Market

60 East Main Street
585-924-3311

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 6, 2018 - October 31, 2018

Wednesdays, 3pm - 6pm

Location: Village Hall Parking Lot, 60 East Main Street


Victor Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Victor Farmers' Market

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Victor Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Victor Village Hall
Victor, NY
Read More »

Popular News

aspen urgent care santa fe pee dee farmers market flower show 2017 front street market butte montana corona del mar farmers market farmers market san francisco monday edible arrangements simi valley ca farmers market market square pittsburgh east burke vt zip code marysville everett clinic walk in 16 forest parkway forest park ga 30297 santa rosa wednesday night market farmers market albuquerque new mexico vivo salon rosemary beach fl 333 south hope street los angeles