Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

1 Kaiser Plaza
925-825-9090

About Us:

Get the freshest, California-grown fruits and vegetables around! And don't worry about bad weather, we're open rain or shine!

Market Hours:

April 25, 2018 - November 7, 2018
Wednesdays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: 1 Kaiser Plaza


Upcoming Events at Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Uptown Oakland Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 at 10:00am
Uptown Oakland Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

silver lake motel wareham ma orange county farmers market saturday denios flea market roseville california 7276 international dr orlando fl 32819 ll bean outlet fayetteville ny movie theatre junction city ks wok n roll ponte vedra the market at larimer square fish market palm harbor fl kaiser permanente in anaheim ca 3944 marketplace dr nw rochester mn 55901 watford city north dakota zip code four mile run park alexandria va