Information on:

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

3900 State Route 14A
315-536-3032

About Us:

The Windmill is the first and friendliest farm and craft market in upstate New York, located right in the heart of the Finger Lakes Wine Region. Midway between Penn Yan and Dundee on NY Route 14A, The Windmill has become a premier tourist attraction, with a weekly attendance exceeding 8,000 - 10,000 people.

Beginning with roughly 100 vendors, The Windmill serves as an outlet for local producers and craftsmen. Now in its 22nd year, The Windmill plays host to nearly 200 shops and craftsmen, boasting everything from farm fresh produce to an on-site Chiropractor, you're sure to find something for everyone.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 28, 2018 - December 8, 2018
Saturdays, 8AM - 4:30PM

Location: 3900 New York 14A



Reviews

James Yeager

Rating:
Thursday, July 26, 2018
This is a great destination for local produce, homemade craft items, Essential Oils, and great food! Many vendors with unique products and many local wineries with free tastings. This year they are doing horse drawn wagon rides. Many of the vendors are local Mennonites. Dogs are allowed!!!

Kevin Stark

Rating:
Monday, June 4, 2018
Just about any produce you want (when in season) other vendors have local wine/spirits, leather wears, baked good, wood working. Many food vendors something for even the pickiest eater. Go visit, too much to list, must see for yourself. Only open on Saturday rain or shine.

Debi Graham

Rating:
Saturday, July 14, 2018
We visit here once a year and in bdlg 3 has a kitchen gadget booth that I love, if you like to shop til you drop..this is the place. There is fresh produce, flowers, jams & jellies, crafts etc. Plenty of picnic tables & parking.

Jay Maqsood

Rating:
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Excellent farm market. Lots of delicious food, ton of shopping, and very reasonable pricing. The parking area is sufficient and there are restrooms as well. A must-visit spot.

Carolyn Austin

Rating:
Monday, July 9, 2018
Great place to visit! Many different shops and foods. Great selections of Amish baked goods.

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

The Windmill Farm And Craft Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Penn Yan, NY
Read More »

Popular News

cedar park farmers market cedar park tx habegger's amish market scottsville ky piney branch elementary school va dr skinner dentist centreville va mike's meats eagle river alaska jenifer street market madison wi smileys used cars merced ca good food grocery kingsport tn koa pancake house aiea hi the windmill penn yan ny hours ranch market in mesa az long grove il zip code