The Market of Marion

12888 SouthEast US Highway 441
352-245-6766

Market Hours:

Year Round
Fridays, 8AM - 3PM
Saturdays and Sundays, 8AM - 4PM

Location: 12888 SouthEast US Highway 441


Reviews

Kishor Shankaranarayan

Rating:
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

If you are in the Marion county then you need to visit this flea market atleast once. The market has almost everything that you may need. You need to have at least three hours to have a good look at it. If you intent to buy things just ensure a few things like you are paying only a reasonable price. Some of the prices may not be really worth it so be careful. The people are really good and helping - so make sure you keep an open mind and enjoy your trip.

reba garcia

Rating:
Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018

I like coming here because there are always great deals. The people are very friendly. There is also good food. The dollar store has amor of interesting things that you don't normally see in typical dollar stores. Easy to shop here and a LOT of vendors and different varieties.

Sharon Payne

Rating:
Friday, Dec. 22, 2017

When I travel to Ocala a few times a year I usually like to go for a few hours. It’s really nice to go in the winter if it’s warm. The parking lot is big and I have always been able to find a space fairly quickly. It’s a lot of vendors with a lot of merchandise there is no way you could see it all. Most of the prices are fairly reasonably. But, some of the vendors except cash only.

Kyle & Taylor Eros

Rating:
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

This is our favorite flea market. We gave it 3 stars because every Friday that they are open, if we would go, almost half of the vendors are closed, no restaurant food going, and most the products are cheaper new tools or household goods. They are cheap, so yes they are going to not last. Check it out, great plants for sale and cheaper prices on bamboo sheets here.

Diane Gracely

Rating:
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

I love shopping here for certain items. I usually find what I'm looking for. Always a pleasure walking around checking things out. I've never left here empty handed.


Upcoming Events at The Market of Marion

The Market of Marion

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Friday, Feb 9, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Friday, Feb 16, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Friday, Mar 16, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Friday, Mar 23, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Friday, Mar 30, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Friday, Apr 6, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Friday, Apr 13, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

The Market of Marion

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 8:00am
The Market of Marion
Read More »

Popular News

mt sac college walnut ca homes for sale portland tennessee downtown santa ana farmers market insure forward valley city nd farmers market in oakland ca comfort inn east liverpool oh columbia street seafood covington la farmers market suffolk county ny spring hill kansas zip code rum river auto sales cambridge toy train depot alamogordo nm fort myers farmers market sunday rancho santa fe farmers market