Sun City Farmers Market

16820 North 99th Avenue
623-848-1234

Market Hours:

October 5, 2017 - May, 2018
Thursdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 16820 North 99th Avenue, Sun City, AZ 85351


Upcoming Events at Sun City Farmers Market

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Sun City Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun City Bell Recreation Center
Read More »

Popular News

rhinebeck savings bank auto loan fuji japanese restaurant brentwood tn lagrange park il zip code rite aid montclair oakland hours christ health center birmingham alabama taco de mexico morro bay ca andrew stacer attorney plymouth mi amish farmers market laurel md atlanta fine cars tara blvd king jack park webb city mo thai tuk tuk corona ca on the border princeton happy hour northside baptist church dallas ga lake mary fl farmers market