Information on:

Shillington Farmers Market

10 South Summit Avenue
610-777-7675

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Thursdays and Fridays, 7am - 6pm
Saturdays, 7am - 2pm

Location: 10 South Summit Ave



Reviews

Pam Royse

Rating:
Sunday, June 3, 2018
6/1/18--Update: Shillington Farmer's Market has attracted several new vendors, including a second produce stand, a meat smoker, an additional bakery, Auntie Anne's pretzels, Max Crema coffee (the second coffee vendor at this market), and Betty's Salads. The great meat and poultry vendors are still here, too! I bought a few treats for my pup at a new vendor; she LOVED them! I really enjoyed my visit, and am pleased to see the market coming back to life! ................................................................... This used to be my favorite farmer's market. There are still a few excellent vendors here, but many of the vendors left after the Wyomissing market opened. There isnt that much there right now, but here hoping it will make a comeback and become the vibrant place it once was.

Vicki Dehaven

Rating:
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
The Best and freshest foods in area and all in one spot ..love it here . Has come a long way ...needs to be open more days .

Renee Troutman

Rating:
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018
This place is booming since under new management. Lots of new vendors. The place used to be half empty, now almost every stand is in use. A good variety of vendors, too.

Vicky Miller

Rating:
Thursday, March 22, 2018
I think it might be better in a few months. The market was purchased and is in transition. I will try going back closer to Summer I'm sure it'll be better.

Harvey Noll

Rating:
Friday, May 18, 2018
Great Southern style pulled pork beef Brisket bring your appetite.Also soups and specials . Totally Awesome !

Shillington Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Shillington Farmers Market

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Shillington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Shillington, PA
Read More »

Popular News

container store hours corte madera grosse pointe park farmers market rochester public market food truck rodeo chili's grill & bar providence ri 02904 emerling chrysler dodge jeep ram main street market baton rouge renningers farmers market schuylkill haven not just bagels goshen ny west allis farmers market west allis wi farmers market in carlsbad ca best western plus south coast inn goleta ca farmers insurance sweet home oregon farmers market long beach tuesday chi health quick care 156th & w maple