Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

735 South Figueroa Street
818-591-8161

Market Hours:

Year Round
Thursdays, 11AM - 2PM

Locatio
n: 735 S. Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, 90017


Upcoming Events at Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Seventh and Fig Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 11:00am
Seventh and Fig Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

san jose saturday farmers market farmers market arlington heights il tully flea market san jose ca hong kong restaurant hinesville ga eden family dentistry eden nc goodluck carryout oxon hill md union square farmers market sunday noah insurance group osceola wi herrington's the florist brewton al fort collins winter farmers market newaygo michigan chamber of commerce first baptist church melissa tx