Information on:

Sedona Community Farmers Market

336 Highway 179
928-821-1133

Mission:

The market aims to support local sustainable agricultural activity and increase the supply of locally grown food. Local food is not only fresher, it also preserves genetic diversity, promotes energy conservation, supports local farm families, builds community and preserves open space.

Season: Summer, Winter and Spring

Market Hours:

Summer

May 11, 2018 - October 12, 2018
Fridays, 8AM - 11:30AM

Location: Tlaquepaque / Creekside, 336 State Route 179, Sedona AZ 86336

Winter/Spring

October 21, 2018 - April 28, 2019
Sundays, 12PM - 4PM

Location: Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot - 2201 West State Route 89A



Reviews

D Spoales

Rating:
Friday, March 9, 2018
I love farmers markets, being a long time organic grower myself, and being in the heartland of farmers in southern Oregon before moving to Sedona. However like all things in Sedona even farm fresh eggs were $3 more a carton here than they would be in California or Oregon. I also noticed homemade jams are eight to nine dollars for a small pint, traditional homemade jams at farmer's market range between four and six dollars. So was it nice yes, but overpriced. Even the koumas dip was outrageously overpriced. Very good, very flavorful the gal did a great job with it. But $8 for three tiny little containers that you would have as a snack at lunch seemed very pricey. Would I go again... yes, but likely most vendors at Farmers Market won't be getting much of my money. Especially because of what I know. And being a grower myself I always try to make a decent profit but be fair to the locals of our small town. I know were' a tourist town and our profits come from the tourism, but we shouldn't gouge our locals. Just saying

taiga hilliard

Rating:
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Love this market. It is small but has great local stuff My only wish is they did not keep changing the days and locations

Vibhas Kendzia

Rating:
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017
The way to go, meet the producers, get home made bread (a thousand times better than ....), meat the alternative community and people who care being healthy, and they have mostly live music. THANKS to all making this possible!

kevin fitzgerald

Rating:
Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
Great little market with amazing vendors

Katherine Baildon

Rating:
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017
Small but nice.

Sedona Community Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Tlaquepaque
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Tlaquepaque
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Tlaquepaque
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Tlaquepaque
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Tlaquepaque
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Tlaquepaque
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Tlaquepaque
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Tlaquepaque
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Tlaquepaque
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Tlaquepaque
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:30am
Tlaquepaque
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Sedona Community Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 12:00pm
Wells Fargo Bank Parking Lot
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Popular News

kaiser permanente travel clinic phone number hall and hall attorneys hawkinsville ga south shore medical care and diagnostics green gables inn cody wy lagrange park illinois zip code texas farm bureau alice tx 20 old weston rd weston ct golden frog fountain city wi irvine farmers market great park dr nolph jefferson city mo el ranchero mexican restaurant bloomington in zip code for williams bay wi gizzy's corner london ohio menu dutch market in laurel md