Information on:

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

2200 Virginia Avenue
310-458-8712

Mission:

The Santa Monica Farmers Markets are committed to promoting healthful eating and sustainable agriculture in California by providing fresh agricultural products from small farms to urban customers, thereby building community and preserving California farmland.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location: Virginia Avenue Park, 2200 Virginia Avenue, corner Pico Blvd./Cloverfield Avenue, Santa Monica, CA


Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Santa Monica Pico Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Monica, CA
Read More »

Popular News

gilbert farmers market at power ranch family healthcare of siouxland northside shops at surfside cape coral fl the ziegler hotel suites new bern nc philippi farmers market sarasota fl riverview farmers market jersey city don coqui in white plains state farm brian sumner valdosta ga monday farmers market los angeles the crispy pig sea cliff ny kaiser permanente san jose ca homes for sale idalou tx