Information on:

Sankofa Market

275 Elmwood Avenue
401-453-3220

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 20, 2018 - October 31, 2018
Wednesdays, 2PM - 6PM

Location: Knight Memorial Library - 275 Elmwood Avenue


Sankofa Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Sankofa Market

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Providence, RI
Read More »

Popular News

dmv san diego normal street farmers market st pete beach taboon restaurant grand blanc mi farmers market new bern nc fond du lac flea market robert treat farm milford ct huntington beach farmers market saturday cherry street farmers market tulsa 201 county street attleboro ma 02703 farmers market in sioux falls sd zip code for cloudcroft nm market square events knoxville tn