Sankofa Market

275 Elmwood Avenue
401-453-3220

Market Hours:

June 20, 2018 - October 31, 2018
Wednesdays, 2PM - 6PM

Location: Knight Memorial Library - 275 Elmwood Avenue


Upcoming Events at Sankofa Market

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Sankofa Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 at 2:00pm
Knight Memorial Library
Read More »

Popular News

wright city missouri zip code cape coral farmers market hours moville iowa homes for sale medexpress urgent care christiansburg va sweet pea flowers woodbury mn farmers market thursday bay area dupont circle farmers market hours fbn auto highland park nj wicker park farmers market 2015 state college pa farmers market jefferson bulk cheese store watertown ny spring fling cake market denver wild things farm in pocola ok government center parkway fairfax va