Information on:

San Mateo Farmers' Market

1700 West Hillsdale Boulevard
925-825-9090

The College of San Mateo plays host to this farmers' market that has earned a reputation as one of the best farmers' markets on the peninsula.

Come see us every Saturday to find out what all the excitement is about!

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: College of San Mateo, 1700 West Hillsdale Boulevard, San Mateo, CA 94402



Reviews

Joanna Fogt

Rating:
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
This is an amazing Farmers' Market. Tons of fresh fruit and vegetables, but also nuts, meat, seafood, breads and pastries, prepared foods, and even a few booths selling soaps, dog food, and other things. They have food trucks selling made to order items if you're hungry while there, but my only complaint is that there's not enough breakfast foods.

Cheryl Jasper

Rating:
Friday, July 13, 2018
One of the best farmers markets I've ever been to! Lots of options for fruits and veggies and not bogged down with other stuff. There are some baked goods and flowers but mostly great fruits and veggies.

Kanika Sachdev

Rating:
Saturday, May 26, 2018
The quality of fruits and vegetables and prepared foods is the better than any other place. I love coming here Saturday morning to do my week's produce shopping. The atmosphere is festive, often there are live musicians. The food at food trucks is delicious too!

Kristina Dee

Rating:
Saturday, June 2, 2018
This is one of the best markets for produce on the Peninsula. There are a lot of places with organic fruits and veggies and most vendors are at least "no spray." They also have multiple bakeries, a person who sells soaps, pet items, fresh flowers, and a few food trucks.

Manoj Reddy

Rating:
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Everything is organic and fresh. You can get cakes, coffee, vegetables, fruits, vinegar, honey etc and there are some food trucks too.

San Mateo Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at San Mateo Farmers' Market

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

San Mateo Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
College of San Mateo
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

Popular News

williams county fairgrounds montpelier oh bulldog car wash athens ga maui no ka oi motors zip code atlantic highlands nj joe oldfield used cars mt sterling ky terra vista town center rancho cucamonga ca rao's mattydale flower shop inc syracuse ny cordele ga watermelons for sale rite aid asbury park nj flea markets in north alabama dales southern grill hoover al fish market in fremont ca flamingo farmers market davie florida