Information on:

Royal Oak Farmers Market

316 East 11 Mile Road
248-246-3276

The Farmers Market is located in the Civic Center at the corner of 11 Mile Road and Troy Street, across from the Library and adjacent to the 44th District Court. The Royal Oak Farmers Market provides one of the premium farm market venues in southeast Michigan. Farm producers sell from an enclosed building, with ample parking, on Friday during the farm season (May through Christmas) and Saturday all year 'round. During growing season farmers are only allowed to sell what they grow.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturday, 7AM - 1PM

May, 2018 - December, 2018
Friday, 7AM - 1PM

Location: 316 East 11 Mile Road



Reviews

Eric Herron

Rating:
Monday, June 11, 2018
Saturday morning farmers market all year is the best. Expecally if you don't want to drive to Eastern Market in Detroit. Love the fresh eggs, meats, fruits (seasonal), and vegetables. Coffee stand at the entrance is the awesome. Springtime flowers are reasonably priced and beautiful and much larger than store bought flowers. Lots of vendors to choose from. Royal Oak gem!

Greg Osbo

Rating:
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Otto's chicken is here. Good mushroom vendor. Good organic selections. Unfortunately the market likes to sell half the space to marketers like window sales on some Saturdays. Otherwise 5 star

Sara Pressel

Rating:
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Great atmosphere, music and what's better than to shop locally right? Down side is there isn't as much variety as I hoped for and it is a little pricey. But I would defiantly recommend coming here and seeing what its all about.

val britt

Rating:
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Awesome place to visit in the weekends. good selection of vendors, and all are friendly and knowledgeable. The cafe has fair food and fair prices. Be sure to bring cash.

Brian Hack

Rating:
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Great small farmers market. Friendly farmers and fresh produce plus some excellent vendors to boot.

Royal Oak Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Royal Oak Farmers Market

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Royal Oak Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Royal Oak, MI
Read More »

Popular News

broadway and park apartments grove city ohio plumbers dentists and gardeners all provide boardwalk honda egg harbor township nj steffes motors sales & services council bluffs ia east granby town hall hours webster fl flea market monday farmers market lincoln city oregon farmers market junction city ks homes for sale in callicoon ny robert treat farm milford ct zip code turtle lake wi enterprise car sales woburn ma robert allen nissan helena mt