Information on:

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

4650 Queensbury Road
301-586-5973

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Thursday, 3PM - 7PM

Location: Riverdale Park, 4650 Queensbury Road



Reviews

Cassandra Gray

Rating:
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Great neighborhood farmers market. Piquin's homemade Mexican food is worth the wait. Make sure to get their fresh squeezed juice. I Confect's praline pecans are ridiculous. Cupcakes are right up there too. Everyone is super friendly. Next time I will be purchasing meat and veggies from great local farms. Stop in, it's a great way to unwind on a Thursday after work. Right on the rail trail in Riverdale Park. Walk on over you won't be disappointed.

Carol Bonkosky

Rating:
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Farmer's market that runs nearly year round. Several vendors of produce as well as sustainable meat and fish. Prepared food is available as well. Located in Old Riverdale just across from the MARC station and Center Market. On Thursdays from 3 PM until 7 PM.

Henry Landivar

Rating:
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Excellent farmers market, every thursday from 3 to 7pm you can find the best organic products in town, like vegetables, fruts, fresh bread, fish, olive oil, honey, mexican burritos, cofee, indonesian food, hand made pizza crust, mashrooms, fresh meat and eggs, and the list go on and on. Pardon my English.

Liana Sayer

Rating:
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Excellent produce and prepared food. Great value & friendly vendors

Sandy Tsue

Rating:
Monday, July 23, 2018
Poor weather but very small selection of products. The items that were there were extremely over priced. Musicians were not professional but gave it a try. That is why I gave 2 stars.

Riverdale Park Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Riverdale Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Riverdale Park
Riverdale, MD
Read More »

Popular News

el gallo giro sierra avenue fontana ca long beach farmers market saturday on the border mexican grill & cantina princeton nj 08540 kaiser permanente cadillac los angeles tractor supply milford new hampshire rock creek elementary school maple valley villa la paz rancho santa margarita haggin oaks homes for sale evergreen farm market ocean nj homes for sale grand marais mn el gallo giro sierra avenue fontana ca lake county fair eustis fl the downtown san rafael farmers market san rafael ca homes for rent in foley mn memorial park woodland park co