Raleigh Farmers Market

1201 Agriculture Street
919-733-7417

Market Hours:

Year Round

Monday - Saturday, 5:00am - 6:00pm
Sundays, 8:00am - 6:00pm

Location: 1201 Agriculture Street


Reviews

Mark Vincent

Rating:
Monday, Jan. 22, 2018

Love the fresh veggies and fruit! I came by and picked up some honey from the bee blessed honey booth! Simply irresistible! Some fresh veggies and fruit for the holiday meals. What's not to love!? I really appreciate that most of what you find here is local and seasonal. Reasonably priced and you get to meet the farmers that grew it for me...and get tips on ways to cook it. Love a seafood lunch? The NC Seafood restaurant is a great and affordable lunch...pro tip: order the large and share it. More than enough food for two and a great value. Outdoor seating for the nice days and plenty of indoor seating for the not so nice.

James Brigman

Rating:
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018

The State Farmer's Market is a great destination just to get out and turn things over. You'll see all kinds of North Carolina agricultural products and a lot that are not from North Carolina! Two restaurants mean there's no excuse for going hungry and there are other venues that sell snacky items like popcorn or candy. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 simply because parking can be difficult to find. Get there early for the best spot!

Diane Moore

Rating:
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

NC State Seafood Owners Restaurant, is such a treat. If you love Seafood, any type of Seafood; and if you are anywhere near the Raleigh Farmer's Market, do yourself a favor and drop by. The seafood is fresh and cooked to perfection. The prices are more than reasonable and the portions will leave you asking for a takeout container. I didn't have time to see all the market, but this visit truly made my day.

Paul Cahill

Rating:
Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018

The two restaurants are great. Go in season to get locally grown produce. They are always open. I really recommend both restaurants, one is country cooking the other is seafood. You won't be disappointed.

Angela Garcia

Rating:
Monday, Dec. 18, 2017

Great Place! Fresh EVERYTHING! The food is great! They have a little stand that makes juice for you and I love it! I also get my fresh flowers here! I love to get muscadine grapes and wash them and walk around the market!!!!


Upcoming Events at Raleigh Farmers Market

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Jan 29, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 5, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 9, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 12, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 16, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 19, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 26, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 5, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 12, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 16, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 19, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 23, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 26, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 30, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 2, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 6, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 9, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 13, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 16, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 23, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Raleigh Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 5:00am
Raleigh Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

grand army plaza farmers market kennett mo chamber of commerce 3151 n litchfield rd goodyear az summit farmers market reno nv mike wallace park kingston wa domenic graziano flowers southampton pa sunday farmers market san francisco morro bay farmers market hours napa auto parts fort bragg ca quakertown farmers market pet store the shops at sunset place south miami fl concentra 5940 decatur blvd indianapolis in 46241 westark auto glass van buren homes for sale indianola ms