Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

201 Station Road
215-536-4115

Market Hours:

Year-Round

Friday and Saturday, 9 am - 9 pm
Sunday, 10 am - 5 pm

Location: 201 Station Road, Quakertown, PA


Reviews

Michael Velders

Rating:
Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018

Q-Mart as us locals call it is awesome. Just about anything you could want you'll find there and at reasonable prices with an old home town atmosphere. Don't forget you gyro from Theo's! ๐Ÿ˜ To die for! ๐Ÿ˜‹

lga Brac

Rating:
Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

Great produce for great prices. Lots of vendors. Great choice of meats, veggies.

Irene Kauffmann

Rating:
Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017

I love QMart!!! I always kick myself for not bringing more money when I shop here. In good weather there is the outside (and inside) flea market in the back, and then there is the Market itself. Looks are deceptive. This place may look a little seedy, but inside is the world of food, furniture, sundries and eveything you can imagine under one roof (jewelry, natural body products[Awesome], leather goods, shoes, etc. I drive from Delaware County to shop here at least every 3 weeks. This place is set up for families and everyone else to shop. Kids like it there - they have a nice arcade. This place has great meats and produce: fresh and locally sourced for the most part. Did I say that I loved QMart?

Robin Tighe

Rating:
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017

Typical farm market, with some nice vendors.The hours are Fridays 9am-9pm, Saturday 9am-9pm, Sunday 10am-5pm. A wide variety of restaraunts as well as bakeries, butcher's, delis & vegetable stands. Cellphone repair, pet shop, toy store, slot cars, head shop & jeweler are some of the non food booths.

La Dieu

Rating:
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017

Love the flea market inside and outside..nice way to spend a day


Upcoming Events at Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Jan 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Feb 9, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Feb 16, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Mar 16, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Mar 23, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Mar 30, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Apr 6, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Apr 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 10:00am
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market
Read More ยป

Popular News

farmers market la verkin utah central market detroit lakes mn homes for sale in magnolia ms lourdes walk in clinic endicott ny doctors on duty south main salinas restaurants in kettle falls wa indian lake ny zip code beverly hills farmers market sunday urgent care merrimack st methuen ma bama auto sales phenix city al mediterranean grill & cafe fresno ca what county is webster fl in