Information on:

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

201 Station Road
215-536-4115

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Fridays and Saturdays, 9 am - 9 pm
Sundays, 10 am - 5 pm

Location: 201 Station Road, Quakertown, PA



Reviews

Passe Gaming

Rating:
Monday, June 11, 2018
I love the Q-mart. It is quaint, fairly well kept (especially in recent years) and has loads of local goods and interesting shops to browse. Plus it hosts a weekly flea market that is definitely worth checking out. This place comes highly recommended by my family and I. Always a good time to be had.

Amy In Wanderland

Rating:
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
A fun and interesting place with very reasonable prices and fresh food. Two gems of stores that stand out at the Q-mart are— 1) Japanese/Asian restaurant, Stella’s (near the Warehouse entrance)which has amazing freshly cooked food reasonably priced. The chicken and salmon teriyaki are delicious and $3 breakfasts-can’t beat that! Stella is super nice too! And her place is always full of loyal customers 2) Deerskin Leathers which has quality outdoor shoes and bags/accessories at very reasonable prices with friendly and kind customer service.

mark hunsberger

Rating:
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Still a fun time after all these years. I miss the days of old, when it was ruff and rustic. It is becoming a little trendy, but still the place to go and buy the best groceries in the area. While your at it stop and have lunch at any one of the great resturants. There are a lot of diverse types of food for any appetite.

Squidward Tentacles

Rating:
Friday, June 15, 2018
Neat place to go on a rainy day or just a day where you aren't doing anything. Interesting items and definitely a wide variety. You name it, they have it. Swords, pets, sushi, couches, they've got it. Bring a lot of money because chances are you'll get sucked in real quick.

Paul Rossi

Rating:
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Lots of places to grab a bite to eat. Theo's gyros has the best gyros I have ever tried. A couple of decent shops, and a couple of odd ones too.

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Popular News

brentwood los angeles farmers market flowers by nature east aurora ny homes for sale in walbridge ohio bright now dental lawrenceburg in amish market in upper marlboro md hours lemon lot fort rucker alabama golden ring mall baltimore md parschauer eye center fremont ohio the fresh market st petersburg fl providence little company of mary san pedro st john the evangelist naples budget inn cassville cassville mo north bend wa farmers market farmers market spring rd smyrna ga