Information on:

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

2914 Sandy Ridge Road
336-605-9157

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday - Saturday, 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sundays, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Location: 2914 Sandy Ridge Road



Reviews

Brian Fistler

Rating:
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
It's a Farmers market, so don't take this as a blanket statement of all the vendors, but he's majority of the produce is NOT fresh and crisp. A lot of the vendors are refrigerating produce over night then bringing cold produce out into the humid heat. Produce is wet daily, expect it to got/mold very quickly when you get it home. Peppers are soft, as are most of the cucumbers... The produce at Walmart is probably fresher on average. Many of the vendors do not know the source of their produce (it's shipped in, bought in bulk etc.) They are a few who do have fresher produce and even label the farm where it was grown, but their produce is coming from various farms... Most of this market is NOT farmers selling THEIR produce, it's people selling produce that are buying from other locations, SOMETIMES it's even local. If you're lucky, you might even find one or 2 items that were picked only 1 or 2 days ago.

Roger Eckenrod

Rating:
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
So much more than fruits and vegetables. Of course wine from several vineyards, sprouts, spices to fill every need and taste, numerous crafts, flowers and plants for indoor and outdoor needs; and to top it off, advise and tips from experts. The Moose Cafe is there with a great menu, full of North Carolina ingredients.

William Blair

Rating:
Monday, June 11, 2018
If you're reading this, you must be trying to decide whether to come here, to this farmer's market, rather than to another one; or maybe you are wondering if this one is worth driving to in the first place. Well, come on to this one. It's big, even in the off season. What's available is what's fresh, or what the vendors can buy. The dirty little secret of farmers markets is that not everybody grew themselves what they have displayed to sell, but that's OK. One of the more important purposes of places like this is the variety and what would be in effect one stop shopping. This particular market has a set of stable, most always open vendors, and some unusual ones you won't find anywhere else (because there's not enough customer traffic). Some examples are: NC wineries, soap and candles, doodads. The (slightly) air conditioned building has an excellent "homemade" ice cream parlor, that also offers a wide variety of canned (in jars) fruit, vegetables, jams, jellies, etc.). There are also many outdoor / indoor plant and flower sellers, so there's no need to make a trip to the garden store. Prices are in general higher than what you'd pay at a grocery store, but the quality is higher, the produce in general fresher, and all the advice you need is free.

John Deuterman

Rating:
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
What a treasure! Love to go and walk around. We always buy something and almost always treat ourselves to lunch at the Moose Restaurant. ABC Seed has lots interesting lawn ornaments as well as other items for your home. Stop by just to look and you're hooked. Try it!

Joshua Kaster

Rating:
Sunday, July 15, 2018
So many cool vendors to check out! Everything from local produce to fresh and prepared meats. Crafts and desserts and snacks abound. Most products are from NC or one of our neighboring states too.

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 17, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 1, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 15, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 5, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Piedmont Triad Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
Colfax, NC
Read More »

Popular News

siam village maynard ma menu sussex wi car show 2017 lake county fair eustis fl farmers market glen burnie md frederick's lancaster pre owned lancaster pa 17601 salem nh winter farmers market china wok cleveland street elyria ohio farmers market chula vista ca homes for sale le sueur mn niles flowers & gift niles il buy here pay here in lawrenceburg tn hot spot tanning fremont ne