Information on:

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

518 Winecoff School Road
704-605-2194

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 26, 2018 - October 2018

Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Winter

November 2017 - March 2018

Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location: 518 Winecoff School Road, Concord, NC.



Reviews

hal cline

Rating:
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018
Its an amazing experience to get the chance to talk to the farmers about a particular variety of produce and discover why they decided to offer it to the public. Oftentimes the produce available is harvested hours before the market so you'll not find fresher food available in the area.

Rod Hanson

Rating:
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Corn & tomatoes! So good.

Michelle Toepfer

Rating:
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Wholesome food at great prices. Support local

Ann Christy

Rating:
Saturday, July 7, 2018

Santi Kingz

Rating:
Monday, Feb. 19, 2018

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Winecoff School Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Concord, NC
Read More »

Popular News

travel inn & suites flemington nj lake county fairgrounds eustis fl heys plumbing santa clarita ca farmers market in santa barbara st louis mo farmers market ryders lane new brunswick nj souhegan valley dental milford nh empire polo grounds indio ca forget me not florist suttons bay tractor supply in edmond ok basket of blessings anderson sc bumper to bumper warner robins georgia