Phillippi Farmhouse Market

5500 South Tamiami Trail

Market Hours:

October 4, 2017 - April, 2018
Wednesdays, 9AM - 2PM

Location: 5500 South Tamiami Trail


Reviews

WarmFLBear Oh

Rating:
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

First time there, don't live close enough. Very nice, parking is all to one side so that may require some walking. Better selection than I was expecting.

Stefan Worm

Rating:
Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017

Surprisingly nice farmers market. Half of the booths are food/drinking. It is also open until 2 p.m. Therefore a very good option for lunch on Wednesdays if you happen to be nearby.

Amy Gerhardstein

Rating:
Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018

Get the glazed doughnut!!! Mouth watering!

linda thomson

Rating:
Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017


Upcoming Events at Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Phillippi Farmhouse Market

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Popular News

el tapatio mexican restaurant lansdale pa seafood market edisto beach sc urgent care wilmington nc oleander el toro market santa ana ca renee owen dds charlotte mi las islas medical oxnard ca the fitzgerald hotel plattsmouth ne new hope medical clinic gastonia nc westside medical center kaiser permanente farmers market reno nv 2016 gary nelson insurance grantsburg wi zip code for juneau wi