Information on:

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

2537 South 3rd Street West
406-721-5678

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2018 - October 2018
Thursdays, 4:30PM - 7PM

Location: 2537 South 3rd Street West


Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Orchard Homes' Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Missoula, MT
Read More »

Popular News

car dealerships in st robert mo ennis family dentistry and orthodontics sisters of mercy urgent care weaverville nc royal thai san rafael ca tanger outlets movie theater deer park abm janitorial services atlanta ga smilepoint dental and orthodontics victoria tx old cheney road farmers market barton creek mall farmers market soulard market st louis mo papa john's pizza prattville al fort myers farmers market saturday