Information on:

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

118 and 138 South Broad Street
724-458-0301

Olde Town Farmers' Market is on its fifth year in downtown Grove City. It features a variety of vendors who provide everything from traditional produce to home-baked goods and honey to fresh herbs and spices. Eating local goods also strengthens our local economy and supports regional agriculture. Olde Town Farmers' Market also features special events such as live music and children's events throughout the season.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2018 - October 2018
Thursdays, 3 PM - 6 PM

Location: 118 and 138 South Broad Street, across from Broad Street Grille


Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Olde Town Grove City Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Grove City, PA
Read More »

Popular News

westside medical center hillsboro or farmers market in cape coral florida pleasant grove park fluvanna va les schwab tires bonners ferry idaho business costco fife wa hours motel 6 the alameda san jose ca dr hamblin dentist harrisonburg va econo lodge inn & suites warren oh nemours urgent care sanford hours morton grove chamber of commerce farmers market in long island ny farmers market goleta sunday hours