Old City Farmers Market

1340 A1A South # C
904-471-3733

The Old City Farmers Market for fresh produce, baked goods, hand-crafted items and plants directly from the producers. There's even fresh seafood in season. The Farmers market is always a lot of fun for the whole family with live entertainment and much more. The Old City Farmers Market takes place every Saturday morning at the St. Augustine Amphitheater on A1A South in St. Augustine. 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. on Saturdays, Admission is Free.

Market Hours:

Year Round
Saturdays, 8:30AM - 12:30PM

Location: St. Augustine Amphitheater on A1A South in St. Augustine. 


Reviews

Jeff Osborne

Rating:
Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

Great local produce foods amazing cheeses and baked goods. Try olive my pickle if u like fermented treats

TheCountAlucard

Rating:
Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

We never miss a chance to visit the market when we go to St. Aug. My favorite: The Didgeridoo man and his dog, Tanner. Truth be told, we actually just go to see and pet Tanner!

Laura Johnson

Rating:
Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017

Coming from Gainesville's fantastic Union Street Farmer's Market, we didn't want to get our hopes up about our new hometown farmers market. What a pleasant surprise that we like the Old City Farmer's Market even more! One of our favorite farms (Frog Song) is a staple, plus we've discovered other vendors like Congaree + Penn. The layout is well done with enough room between stalls, parking is never an issue, and there is a great selection of fresh produce, meat/seafood, and baked goods. In addition, the food vendors are excellent, as are the art/craft vendors. It's a nice Saturday morning activity, especially for a family.

Candy Rayne

Rating:
Monday, June 5, 2017

Love this farmers market. Good selections just get there early!

Bob Dettwiler

Rating:
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018

Great variety of crafts and food


Upcoming Events at Old City Farmers Market

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Old City Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 8:30am
Old City Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

movie theaters in junction city ks 66441 high country toyota scottsboro al coastal auto parts in hinesville ga state farmers market forest park ga flagler beach farmers market flagler beach fl homes for sale in seymour wi parkway motel red wing mn flea market cocoa beach fl zip code atlantic highlands nj mullinax funeral home in butler mo whole foods west hartford ct washington & lee motel montross va