Information on:

North Park Farmers Market

3000 North Park Way
619-233-3901

Join us and enjoy New Farmers and Artisan Food Vendors and a spacious New Layout under New Management.

There's a whole lot of Hootin' and Hollerin' going on at the farmers' market every Thursday, year-round, rain or shine. Meet your neighbors, try a new taste, enjoy the live music and shop til you drop.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Thursdays, 3PM - 7PM

Location: 3000 North Park Way


North Park Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at North Park Farmers Market

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Popular News

spring fling cake market denver farmers market st joseph mo krystowski tractor sales wellington oh virginia beach farmers market virginia beach va the hangar inn puyallup wa homes for sale west siloam springs ok kaiser permanente fontana medical center sierra avenue fontana ca 4100 n long ave chicago il 60641 south of the james farmers market seafood market edisto beach sc sea isle city farmers market 1650 response road sacramento ca ingram plumbing bowling green missouri