North Park Farmers Market

3000 North Park Way
619-233-3901

Join us and enjoy New Farmers and Artisan Food Vendors and a spacious New Layout under New Management.

There's a whole lot of Hootin' and Hollerin' going on at the farmers' market every Thursday, year-round, rain or shine. Meet your neighbors, try a new taste, enjoy the live music and shop til you drop.

Market Hours:

Year Round
Thursdays, 3PM - 7PM

Location:  3000 North Park Way


Upcoming Events at North Park Farmers Market

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

15555 east 14th street san leandro ca 94578 prestige auto sales senatobia ms saturday farmers market los angeles ca concentra urgent care santa fe fort getty rd jamestown ri car hop st joseph mo dr tinelli dentist watertown ny knuk n futz taylor mill ky homes for sale kettle falls wa farmers market bound brook nj maryville mo walk in clinic traverse city farmers market 2015 homes for sale in unicoi tn homes for sale in dimondale mi