North Park Farmers Market

3000 North Park Way
619-233-3901

Join us and enjoy New Farmers and Artisan Food Vendors and a spacious New Layout under New Management.

There's a whole lot of Hootin' and Hollerin' going on at the farmers' market every Thursday, year-round, rain or shine. Meet your neighbors, try a new taste, enjoy the live music and shop til you drop.

Market Hours:

Year Round
Thursdays, 3PM - 7PM

Location:  3000 North Park Way


Upcoming Events at North Park Farmers Market

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

North Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 3:00pm
North Park Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

royal oak farmers market events navy gateway inn newport ri homes for sale avenel nj fatboys new london ct menu wright city mo city hall houses for sale grantsville md mclarty daniel dodge bentonville ar zip code for stansbury park utah starbucks naples fl pine ridge 12820 long green pike hydes maryland 21082 farmers market in san marcos ca tanger outlets hours deer park