New Braunfels Farmers Market

186 South Castell Street
830-629-2223

Market Hours:

Year Round

Saturdays and Sundays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 186 South Castell Avenue, New Braunfels, TX


Reviews

Barbara Riley

Rating:
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017

Fresh produce! Nice people! Great get away all by myself! Cool place for just people watching! Vendor's are so accommodating! Great time! Just keep your kiddos in check, that's why I gave 4stars. Getting ready to go today!

Brandon Berryman

Rating:
Monday, Nov. 20, 2017

Great atmosphere. Great fresh products. Get there early so you can park close. Beautiful area around nice people with nice live music. Make sure to check out the local restaurants and you may be in for a treat.

Larry Horton

Rating:
Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017

Always enjoy my visit with lots of unusual stuff to buy. Went today to pick up last minute gifts for those folks you always forget and have no idea what to get.

Paige Martin

Rating:
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017

Best farmers market around. Lots of organic options from soaps, cleaners to coffee and baked goods, local honey, fresh juice at farm to juice. List goes on...

merideth dedecker

Rating:
Monday, July 3, 2017

Definitely worth a stop on the weekend. There are several produce vendors with nice local produce. The selection depends on the season, but the prices are reasonable and the produce is always fresh picked and flavorful. There are a few vendors with chicken eggs and even duck and eggs. There's a coffee guy with locally roasted coffee - highly recommend the Nicaraguan. There's prepared food and beverages if you come hungry. And gifts! There are lots of cute options for gifts here, lotions and jewelery, plants and pottery and woodcraft.


Upcoming Events at New Braunfels Farmers Market

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 9:00am
New Braunfels Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

farmers market saturday los angeles where is cabrillo college located upper st clair farmers market 2017 berkeley ca weather year round zip code for bulls gap tn san vincent hospital bridgeport ct homes for sale seminole tx hy vee floral iowa city east burke vt zip code farmers market corpus christi texas nees harley davidson galesburg il 1 kaiser plaza oakland ca calumet inn pipestone mn haunted 233 n broadway aurora il