Information on:

New Braunfels Farmers Market

186 South Castell Street
830-629-2223

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 186 South Castell Avenue, New Braunfels, TX



Reviews

Nathan Slack

Rating:
Friday, June 1, 2018
Very friendly vendors. Don't have to pay for parking! It's nice that all the vendors take credit cards. Lots of fresh produce and even meat. If you want to buy anything then you really need to get there early because things go rather quickly here. Really enjoy the different kinds of places like the Brazilian shop, local honey, gluten free chile noodles, or cactus in a jar. All sorts of things here. The only sad thing here is that the space is limited. This really is a small Farmer's Market.

Alan Eby

Rating:
Friday, June 8, 2018
This is a great, local, weekly Farmers market. There is much more than produce available, from woodworking to handmade jewelry and live music! Great place to check out if you are near New Braunfels on a Saturday morning.

Pantanga Wilds Tea Company

Rating:
Friday, June 1, 2018
This is one of the best markets in Texas. Lots for the kids to do and music for adults. We are happy to provide fresh natural teas to the.wonderful people of this market.

Christine Gavlick

Rating:
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Very cute farmers market. They are definitely correct about parking. Get there early and you won't have an issue. If you are looking for succulents, they have a stand with a great selection with fair pricing. Also right around the block from the downtown area with plenty of places to stop and eat at or antique shops to keep you busy.

Barbara Hewitt

Rating:
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Absolutely love the New Braunfels farmers market that occurs every Saturday. The vendors are fantastic with a lot of variety and what they're selling. Highly recommended it and miss it when I'm not around.

New Braunfels Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at New Braunfels Farmers Market

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

New Braunfels Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
New Braunfels, TX
Read More »

Popular News

453 first street east sonoma ca brookville house of pizza holbrook ma ferry building farmers market sf utica new york train station mt sac college walnut ca mason dixon auto auction greencastle pa farmers market in bloomfield nm mediterranean grill & cafe fresno ca lawrence welk homes for sale roberts auto center 3301 s mill st pryor ok 74361 marysville ohio chamber of commerce saveway cleaners white plains ny 1010 s pearl expy dallas tx 75201