Information on:

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

604 Cleaton Road
270-657-2652

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 14 - October 27, 2018
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 3PM - 6PM
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: 604 Cleaton Road



Reviews

Levi Garrett

Rating:
Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017
Great place. I mainly go there for the MTG cards

terry kubycheck

Rating:
Friday, June 8, 2018
Great place.

Jeff Day

Rating:
Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017
Everyone was nice and we bought some great local honey.

Rhonda Watkins

Rating:
Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017
Friendly farm folk with lots of homegrown and homemade goods!

Carolyn Kaminski

Rating:
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017
Love the farmers and their goods.

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Muhlenberg County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Powderly, KY
Read More »

Popular News

north st school windsor locks ct knoxville market square farmers market concentra urgent care durham nc kaiser in walnut creek ca il palazzo catering wanaque nj barry sanders supercenter stillwater ok villa park farmers market 2017 st phillips farmers market tucson hours vivo salon rosemary beach fl golden corral hendersonville nc 28792 centennial lakes park edina mn concentra urgent care lake oswego or ponce de leon farmers market zufall health center medical west orange nj