Information on:

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

700 Block of North Lamar Boulevard
662-234-3425

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 5 - October, 2018
Saturday, 7AM - 11AM
Wednesday, 7AM - 12PM

Location: Midtown Shopping Center


Mid-Town Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 11:00am
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Mid-Town Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Mid-Town Shopping Center
Oxford, MS
Read More »

Popular News

farmers market in san luis obispo bangrak thai cuisine ashburn va 1 halleck street bronx ny 10474 val bruni plumbing middletown ny kaiser permanente fontana medical center sierra avenue fontana ca kaiser in san leandro ca texas farm bureau alice tx kaiser harbor city medical records twin cities farmers markets saturday grocery outlet red bluff ca summer in the city batavia ny empire state plaza albany ny kaiser permanente santa teresa san jose el charro benson nc menu