Information on:

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

6592 Route 522
570-837-2222

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays, 7:30 am - 2:00 pm

Location: 6592 Route 522, Middleburg, PA


Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 from 7:30am to 2:00pm
Middleburg, PA
Read More »

Popular News

farmers market goleta sunday hours rpm lansing mi grand river movie theater tanger outlets deer park koloa ball park farmers market car dealerships in st robert mo homes for sale far rockaway ny greece ridge mall zip code burnsville farmers market burnsville mn farmers market reno nv 2016 highland park gold line station domenic graziano flowers southampton pa homes for sale in ephraim utah extended stay america marlborough ma