Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

6592 Route 522
570-837-2222

Market Hours:

Year Round

Tuesdays, 7:30 am - 2:00 pm

Location: 6592 Route 522, Middleburg, PA


Upcoming Events at Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:30am
Middleburg Farmers and Flea Market
Read More »

Popular News

regency inn & suites baldwin park ca hudson farmers market plaza 94 james murray florist goshen ny royal thai san rafael ca great big greenhouse richmond va 12110 business blvd eagle river ak cold spring ny farmers market beacon street parking lot newton zip code for butler wi land for sale in redwater tx best western spring hill inn & suites spring hill tn ay jalisco forest city iowa