Information on:

Melrose Place Farmers Market

8400 Melrose Avenue
818-591-8161

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 10am - 2pm

Location: 8400 Melrose Avenue, Los Angeles, CA



Reviews

Alexander Golberg

Rating:
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Wonderful selection of produce at reasonable prices. The best in town. A couple great food vendors. Best tamales. Rene, the cheese guy is a must stop. The only reason for the four star rating instead of five stars is management's ignorance of public health laws: numerous dogs without service animal vests are always present.

Alexander Westerman

Rating:
Monday, May 21, 2018
I wish I could give the Melrose Place farmers market a higher rating, but until they can get more organic growers, that won't be happening. Also needs to be better currated. Most of the growers are selling the same produce. They have a nice selection of products for reasonable prices, so if you don't care about buying organic, then you can easily get all your grocery items for the week.

Alex Gerstenzang

Rating:
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Convenient location - for WeHo folks not the best as compared to Beverly Hills Sunday market but fun. The paved asphalt can be hot if you are bringing dogs.

Amy Zanlungo

Rating:
Sunday, April 22, 2018
It's not very big but has a little of everything (fresh produce, food vendors, and jewelry). The macarons at Bumblecrumpet are good and relatively cheap. Really enjoyed the fish and shrimp tacos from Bigg Boyz Taco Shack.

Jad Meouchy

Rating:
Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017
One of the better farmer's markets in the area. Great selection, high quality and clean, reasonable prices.

Melrose Place Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Melrose Place Farmers Market

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Melrose Place Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Popular News

one deforest avenue summit nj central square farmers market cambridge peruzzi toyota hatfield pa 19440 flame broiler la palma ca hunts point market bronx ny tuesday farmers market los angeles pardee urgent care in hendersonville nc soft touch dental woodburn oregon tices auto sales tamworth nh junction garden center pana il wausau boys and girls club mediterranean grill & cafe fresno ca john drew warlick jacksonville nc