Information on:

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

10 Avenue of the Flags
415-472-6100

The Sunday Marin Farmers Market is AIM's largest market and the third largest farmers market in California. At summer's peak, nearly 200 local farmers, specialty food purveyors and artisans come together to celebrate a vibrant local food movement. This market has grown tremendously since it opened in 1987, and has long been considered one of the premier markets in the state. Still, the market maintains its community roots, welcoming local eaters who religiously come to the market to take home the freshest foods of the season and to thank their farmers.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Every Thursdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location: 10 Avenue of the Flags



Reviews

Pranav Pandya

Rating:
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
When visiting the farmers market on Thursdays or Sundays, make sure to stop by Avi's truck for an awesome falafel sandwich or platter. The best Mediterranean food in and around San Rafael CA.

Flor Betancourth

Rating:
Thursday, July 12, 2018
We love to shop local and farmer's market are the best

Ellie Guillaume

Rating:
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
The best farmer's market around, best selection, & best prices

DrPfeiffer

Rating:
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017
For EBT/WIC/CalFresh recipients, this market matches your first $10, turning $15 into $25!! And the produce choices are **awesome.** Go to the market information booth first, they'll run your card and give you two types of tokens - pay attention to the explanations of which token works for what.

Weston Grimmly

Rating:
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Solid market in the heart of Terra Linda

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Marin Farmers Market
San Rafael, CA
Read More »

Popular News

defelice bros pizza wheeling wv zip code for dayton wa wisemans johnson city tn hours hy vee wine and spirits waterloo iowa where is fort eustis located in virginia hardees white sulphur springs wv huntington beach farmers market saturday lincoln hospital in bronx new york north carolina farmers market asheville aroma pizza chino valley az c cox auto sales joplin missouri kendall village movie theater miami fl fort getty rd jamestown ri buy here pay here near albertville al chinese restaurants in newport ri