Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

10 Avenue of the Flags
415-472-6100

The Sunday Marin Farmers Market is AIM's largest market and the third largest farmers market in California. At summer's peak, nearly 200 local farmers, specialty food purveyors and artisans come together to celebrate a vibrant local food movement. This market has grown tremendously since it opened in 1987, and has long been considered one of the premier markets in the state. Still, the market maintains its community roots, welcoming local eaters who religiously come to the market to take home the freshest foods of the season and to thank their farmers.

Market Hours:

Year Round
Every Thursdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location:  10 Avenue of the Flags


Reviews

Pranav Pandya

Rating:
Friday, Oct. 27, 2017

When visiting the farmers market on Thursdays and Sundays please make sure to stop by Avi's truck for an awesome falafel sandwich or platter. The best Mediterranean food in and around San Rafael CA.

DrPfeiffer

Rating:
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017

For EBT/WIC/CalFresh recipients, this market matches your first $10, turning $15 into $25!! And the produce choices are **awesome.** Go to the market information booth first, they'll run your card and give you two types of tokens - pay attention to the explanations of which token works for what.

Prasad Kothawade

Rating:
Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017

This is quite expensive.. everything is atleast $3/lb

Traci Apperson

Rating:
Thursday, Sep. 7, 2017

Very nice Market!

Kylie Stoneham

Rating:
Thursday, March 23, 2017

It is now located in the Northgate Mall parking lot


Upcoming Events at Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Marin Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Marin Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

trader joes orland park il farmers market corpus christi tx ooltewah nursery & landscape co inc spicer automotive rock springs ga santa cruz farmers market downtown farmers market madison wi hours valley plumbing and drain cleaning west jordan ut kaiser permanente san leandro ca east windsor school district ct star auto sales peters creek homes for sale in soap lake wa directions to lake okoboji iowa