Information on:

Maple Grove Farmers Market

12951 Weaver Lake Road
763-494-5955

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Outdoor

June 7 - October 25, 2018
Thursday, 3PM - 7PM (June - September)
Thursday, 3PM - 6PM (October)

Location: Maple Grove Community Center parking lot

Indoor Market:

Thursdays 3-6pm
2017: November 2 & 16 / December 7 & 21
2018: February 1 / March 8 & 29

Thursdays 3-7pm
2018: April 12 & 26 / May 10

Location: Maple Grove Community Center (INSIDE), 12951 Weaver Lake Road



Reviews

Sher U-F

Rating:
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Dairy free fudge (vegan) in 2018! I'll be back for more!!

Dana Menard

Rating:
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
It just keeps growing and gets better each and every year!

Gregory Schlee

Rating:
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Found some wonderful local food and good things to eat...

Jacqueline Montgomery

Rating:
Friday, Jan. 19, 2018
Great products and amazing service. You cannot miss their products.

Tamera Michels

Rating:
Monday, June 11, 2018
Great vendors lots of parking

Maple Grove Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Maple Grove Farmers Market

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »

Maple Grove Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »

Popular News

805 king farm blvd rockville md iuka ms homes for sale old trail school bath ohio what county is irvine ky in ridge ferry park rome ga giles rental car lafayette la safeway on cornell and murray homes for sale in sidney mt hotels motels in festus mo flower patch west valley city ut pearl farmers market san antonio riverbank smiles dental 2119 patterson rd riverbank ca santa monica farmers market wednesday hours