Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Appian Way and Nieto Avenue
562-449-9299

Market Hours:

Every Wednesday,3PM - 7PM
Summer,3PM - 8PM

Location: Parking Lot at Marina Vista Park and Marine Stadium


Upcoming Events at Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Local Harvest Marina Vista Park Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 at 3:00pm
Marina Vista Park
Read More »

Popular News

valley view dental allegany ny farmers market at imperial sugar land tx liberty high school bethlehem pa parent portal physicians east urgent care greenville nc morris plains train station parking new rochelle enterprise car sales ingram plumbing bowling green mo taylor park st albans vt rochester ny farmers market schedule farmers market in charleston sc sea isle city acme hours farmers market new britain ct 1300 biscayne blvd miami fl farmers market chapel hill nc