Information on:

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

9701 Fort Meade Road
301-421-1454

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Thursday,9AM - 6PM
Friday,9AM - 8PM
Saturday,8AM - 3PM

Location: 9701 Fort Meade Road



Reviews

CreativeKid90

Rating:
Friday, July 6, 2018
I love going to this place it has just about everything you can think of. My usual when I go there is berry smoothie or a tropical smoothie. Then I get some soft pretzels. The fried chicken taste delicious and a cheesecake to top it off. The only thing is that it is opened for only three days. Which is from Thursday - Saturday. The place is pretty packed but it gets moving. Line usually aren’t long around the evening time when I go. Check it out trust me you won’t be disappointed.

Tony Trueba

Rating:
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Fresh and delicious bread, fruits, sweets, preserves, dairy and meat products. Great quality and fair price. I wish we had a similar market near Houston TX. The prepared food was off the chain too and the staff was super nice and helpful. Two thumbs up 👍🏻👍🏻

Sam Raben

Rating:
Monday, June 18, 2018
Great farmers market. If you are looking for Dutch (Lancaster PA) goods, I highly recommend. They have everything from raw meat and cheese to prepared baked good. There are offer a few places offering cooked meals. You can also get some textiles as well. Parking can be a bit crazy so be ready.

iliad fastness

Rating:
Monday, July 16, 2018
This place has the most fantastic assortment of meats, produce, and baked goods. There is so much to take in, plus they have hot bars and a little restaurant. Because it's only open three days a week, it's usually very crowded and finding a parking space is like musical chairs. One assumes the quality is first rate due to the Amish cultivation and production and it's fun to see the girls in their white bonnets and grown men with beards and bowl haircuts.

Anson Alvis

Rating:
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Amazing fresh produce and various other products. Berries, vegetables, juices all were there. You can tell that it was fine with care and in a sustainable way and the taste is the proof of that. Had an amazing maple smoked turkey bacon there, I still have dreams about that turkey bacon and organic eggs. The vendors were all friendly and had great knowledge of their respective crafts. There is something for everyone there.

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Laurel Dutch Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Laurel, MD
Read More »

Popular News

fairfield inn by marriott st louis fenton fenton mo 63026 thundermist dental west warwick reviews farmers market in rochester ny salvatore scallopini birmingham birmingham mi san jose farmers market san pedro square hermosa beach farmers market times mount angel oregon zip code 2900 lake street kalamazoo mi downtown anaheim certified farmers market anaheim ca joann fabrics fond du lac wi thursday farmers market los angeles summer fresh fair grove mo h and s plumbing herndon va bowling green mo zip code