Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

1425 South Main Street
925-825-9090

Market Hours:

Year-Round
Tuesdays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: Kaiser Permanente Medical Center, 1425 South Main Street, Walnut Creek


Upcoming Events at Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Popular News

farmers market in cape coral florida western big r fernley nv zenner & ritter heating and cooling buffalo ny cape coral farmers market hours tanger outlets hours deer park cuginis restaurant & bar poolesville md village farm market ephrata pa homes for sale in windsor locks ct new marlborough ma zip code mill pond diner wareham ma dearborn mi chamber of commerce asian bistro restaurant ferndale wa farmers market fort pierce florida