Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

1425 South Main Street
925-825-9090

Market Hours:

Year-Round
Tuesdays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: Kaiser Permanente Medical Center, 1425 South Main Street, Walnut Creek


Upcoming Events at Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Read More »

Popular News

starlite motel mt airy nc homes for sale indianola ms southeastern farmers market lumberton nc 3151 n litchfield rd goodyear az best auto sales millbrook al joe oldfield used cars mt sterling ky farmers market grand forks nd thai bamboo restaurant spokane valley wa 2640 main st santa monica ca 90405 paw paw michigan flea market ipswich markets in the mall apple picking near harrisonburg va norton medical center norton ma