Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

5601 De Soto Avenue
310-455-0181

Market Hours:

Year Round
Thursdays, 9AM - 2:30PM

Location: Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center, 5601 De Soto Ave., Woodland Hills, CA 91365.


Reviews

Leonardo Rodriguez

Rating:
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017

Increible gente productos todo fresco

Roderic Cole

Rating:
Thursday, July 6, 2017


Upcoming Events at Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 9:00am
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
Read More »

Popular News

schroeder family dental atlantic iowa bright now dental bradenton fl mylenbusch auto sales o fallon mo farmers market charlotte north carolina homes for sale in holly springs ms 250 metacom ave bristol ri burnt store marina punta gorda fl albany ny empire state plaza comfort inn east liverpool oh bluebird south fort valley ga farmers market in the bronx scituate town hall scituate ma srs auto hyde park ny ingram plumbing bowling green missouri