Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

7373 West Lane
209-735-6059

Market Hours:

Year Round
Wednesdays, 8AM - 2PM

Location: Stockton Medical Offices - 7373 West Lane ( across from main entrance )


Upcoming Events at Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Kaiser Permanente - Stockton Farmer's Market
Read More »

Popular News

desoto family dentistry hernando ms kaiser permanente santa teresa san jose farmers market st louis mo restaurants near deer park outlets windmill market penn yan ny farmers market rapid city sd world pest control plainville kansas sauced el dorado hills ca goodwin community health somersworth nh 1556 straight path wyandanch ny kaiser westside medical center hillsboro hometown dental in raeford nc yellowstone national park mission statement