Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

710 Lawrence Expressway
925-825-9090

You can find the Kaiser Santa Clara Farmers' Market in the courtyard between the Medical Office Building and the hospital every Thursday - rain or shine!

Local farmers bring the best of California agriculture to Kaiser Santa Clara every week. Stop by to taste the best locally-grown fruits and vegetables around!

Market Hours:

Year Round
Fridays, 8:30AM - 1:30PM

Location: 710 Lawrence Expressway, Santa Clara


Upcoming Events at Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Jan 26, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Feb 9, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Feb 16, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Mar 16, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Mar 23, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Mar 30, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Apr 6, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Apr 13, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, May 25, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 8, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 8:30am
Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara
Read More »

Popular News

the spot cafe staples mn windham dental group willimantic ct round lake beach village hall wishing well florist elkhorn wi winter park farmers market sunday ellwood city christmas in the park haggin oaks homes for sale the promenade bonita springs fl walla walla farmers market downtown target range school missoula montana giovanoni true value hardware hurley wi kaiser harbor city labor and delivery phone number