Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

2025 Morse Avenue
530-870-7724

Market Hours:

Year Round
Fridays, 9:30AM - 1:30PM

Location: 2025 Morse Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95825


Reviews

NeedA GreenCard

Rating:
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018

Great place to go, easy people to work with and they provide quality dental service.


Upcoming Events at Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 26, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 9, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 16, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 16, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 23, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 30, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 6, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 13, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, May 25, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 8, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Kaiser Permanente Morse Avenue Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 9:30am
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Read More »

Popular News

homes for sale elkhorn wi right way auto sales traverse city fresh market athens ga hours map of kaiser santa clara pork shop queen creek az devine tx homes for sale pizza joes ellwood city pa ford of hoopeston hoopeston il apple picking in york pa kroger college ave normal il shelby farms farmers market hours kauai medical clinic lihue hi manoa valley homes for sale