Information on:

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Jackson Street
408-298-4303

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sunday, 8:30AM - 12Noon

Location: Jackson Street between North Sixth and North Seventh Streets.


Japantown Certified Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Japantown Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Popular News

best farmers market san francisco basket of blessings anderson sc jiffy lube glen allen va santa barbara saturday farmers market the green dragon flea market skyline auto auction fairfield nj flea markets near medina ohio hyde park farmers market cincinnati howard johnson hotel norwich ny third street farmers market naples fl extended stay america arlington six flags arlington tx 76006 west danville vt zip code weatherford ok car show 2017