International City Farmers Market

Watson Boulevard
478-225-7626

Market Hours:

Year Round


Thursdays, 1 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: On Watson Blvd at Maple St by Perkins Field Across From Robins FCU, Warner Robins, GA 31088


Reviews

haunted cabbage

Rating:
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017

It's wonderful and in a great location, the food is always amazing, and sometimes there's cute dogs. I go as often as I can. The only thing I'm not a fan of is the politics of the knife truck but fortunately they're ignorable and it's at least kept just to bumper stickers and slogans on the truck, you may not even notice things like the Trump pin or the tea party bumper sticker at a glance.

Tyler Harman

Rating:
Friday, Dec. 1, 2017

Very small farmers market. I was surprised at how few items like produce and vegetables there were available. Instead it was items like knife sharpening and food trucks.

General Dexter

Rating:
Friday, Sep. 1, 2017

What fun!! Lots of vendors with wonderful produce, goes, popcorn and fresh eggs and meats!! I'll will try to go at least once a month!!

Connie Baker

Rating:
Monday, Aug. 7, 2017

You can find things here that you won't find anywhere else great bread great vegetables great pickles fresh cut flowers

tiya lester

Rating:
Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018

So many fresh stands to choose from


Upcoming Events at International City Farmers Market

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

International City Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 1:00pm
International City Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

royal oak garage sale 2017 fort collins farmers market saturday farmers market near shakopee mn san francisco saturday farmers market tanger outlets movies deer park the red roost quantico md farmers market in san luis obispo homes for sale in chetek wi homes for sale burkesville ky greece ridge mall zip code farmers market fort collins old town the cleaning authority round rock grand lake farmers market oakland walmart grindstone parkway columbia mo