Information on:

Hunts Point Farmers Market

East 163rd Street and Hunts Point Avenue
212-828-3361

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June 6, 2018 - November 21, 2018
Wednesdays, 8AM - 4PM

Location: Monsignor Del Valle Park between East 163 Road and Hunts Point Avenue


Hunts Point Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Hunts Point Farmers Market

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Popular News

parking at dobbs ferry train station schneck family care north vernon 411 thompson lane nashville tn homes for sale in walbridge ohio long beach farmers market saturday braintree town hall braintree ma kaiser permanente orange county anaheim medical center 4 mile run farmers market bank of america irondequoit ny palo alto saturday farmers market grace lutheran church andover mn fresh market augusta ga hours