Information on:

Hunts Point Farmers Market

East 163rd Street and Hunts Point Avenue
212-828-3361

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June 6, 2018 - November 21, 2018
Wednesdays, 8AM - 4PM

Location: Monsignor Del Valle Park between East 163 Road and Hunts Point Avenue


Hunts Point Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Hunts Point Farmers Market

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Hunts Point Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Bronx, NY
Read More »

Popular News

plattekill town court modena ny sargent's on 2nd rochester mn uw health portage clinic portage wi cunningham park fresh meadows ny diamond resorts international scottsdale az ashley's pastry shop oakwood oh heritage comfort dental flint mi state farm insurance paris tn empire state plaza farmers market 26 central st somerville ma ybor city events this weekend spring street market cookeville tn wright city missouri zip code