Hillcrest Farmers Market

2200 Kavanaugh Boulevard

Market Hours:

May, 2017 - September, 2017
Saturdays, 7AM - 12PM

October, 2017 - April, 2018
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Front side-walk of our church, 2200 Kavanaugh Blvd. in Hillcrest and around the corner on Cedar Street


Reviews

Rachel Poff

Rating:
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017

I shop this market nearly every Saturday. It's nice that it's year round and there's a great variety of vendors. In the summer you can find beautiful flowers, locally raised meats, tons of produce, baked goods, and more. There's also almost always a coffee vendor, frequently Milo's, and some kind of breakfast food truck. Wonderful farmers market.

Jason Simpson

Rating:
Saturday, Sep. 9, 2017

All the vendors are wonderful people. There was one that was dishonest. He sells hormone and antibiotic free beef. You have to make sure he charges you the correct price. He over charged us. All the other vendors were helpful, friendly, lively people.

Samantha Puckett

Rating:
Saturday, June 24, 2017

I love this farmer's market. Everyone is so friendly without being pushy and it has a great community feel to it. The produce is great as well as the other wares. The only downside is that the size means that sometimes people run out of stuff. Just get there early!

Jeffrey Miller

Rating:
Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017

Great selection of local produce, meat, rice, hummus, salsa mix and much, much more!

Patrice O'Donoghue

Rating:
Monday, Sep. 11, 2017

Nice neighborhood farmers market. Good for refills mid week.


Upcoming Events at Hillcrest Farmers Market

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Hillcrest Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski Heights Baptist Church
Read More »

Popular News

vegter automotive cape coral fl bound brook train station parking mason dixon auto auction greencastle pa ocean beach farmers market san diego ca farmers market culver city sunday range country lodging murdo sd royers flowers in columbia pa breese il chamber of commerce farm to hearth haddam ct car dealerships in hillsdale mi 13652 cantara st panorama city harlem hospital emergency room number the twisted vine westerly ri albany ny empire state plaza