Hayward Farmers Market

777 B Street
415-472-6100

With over 35 farmers and specialty food purveyors, this market is the place for the local Hayward community to get their fill of fresh, healthy, locally grown fruits and vegetables. The diversity of the market reflects the diversity of the local eaters. With so many loyal farmers and customers the market has developed its own sense of community, achieving one of the primary goals of AIM.

Market Hours:

Year Round
Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Hayward City Hall Plaza, located at 777 B Street.


Reviews

anurag mishra

Rating:
Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017

A lot of variety of fresh fruits and vegetables are available here. We are at luck to have two organic produce stalls from which we stock up our organic fruits and veggies every week. In case you feel hungry, 2-3 food stalls are regularly available. Do not forget to carry cash tho. Tips on saving would be, 1) reach around 12:50 when the Farmers are about to wind up and most of them will give you a deal. 2) Bigger quantity of fruit purchase will save you around 50%.

Stefanie Bittner

Rating:
Wednesday, Sep. 6, 2017

I love this market! Lucky Dog Hot Sauce is and excellent vendor, with a wonderful variety of hot sauces. I buy a flat of Strawberries almost every week from Vd! And there is a nice variety of veggies. Can't beat the library sales next door either!

Keiske Satake

Rating:
Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017

All one road with stalls on either side. I liked the vibe, but way too many people. Also, not many prepared food places (not great for lunch). The market part of it seemed like there were just the same thing over and over again, making the market look big, but really just different vendors selling similar goods.

Larry Song

Rating:
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017

Joe's honey. That's where I went for local honey.

Berenice Rodriguez

Rating:
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018

Have to come every week for my fresh fruits and veggies!


Upcoming Events at Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Hayward City Hall
Read More »

Popular News

201 perry parkway perry ga durocher florist west springfield ma 2086 newpark mall newark ca 94560 penn valley ca zip code the stock shop glendale az duck sauce newtown pa 18940 west end village russellville ar 7th and fig farmers market hampton family dentistry middletown ny navy gateway inn and suites newport big o tires frankfort ky roper used cars joplin mo farmers market south bend in