Information on:

Hayward Farmers Market

777 B Street
415-472-6100

With over 35 farmers and specialty food purveyors, this market is the place for the local Hayward community to get their fill of fresh, healthy, locally grown fruits and vegetables. The diversity of the market reflects the diversity of the local eaters. With so many loyal farmers and customers the market has developed its own sense of community, achieving one of the primary goals of AIM.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Hayward City Hall Plaza, located at 777 B Street.



Reviews

Maria Buckley

Rating:
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Very lively today. Got my granola fix from Your Way to Life Healthy Granola. Lots of apricots and nectarines to choose from, strawberries and okra. Huge beets and Brentwood corn among others.

Michele Garcia

Rating:
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Good food vendors with vegan choices! Had a vegan tamale that was awesome! Good selection of fruits and veggies - especially if you like ethnic cooking! Later in the morning, many vendors lower their prices to move their merchandise.

Fishin' In Scrubs

Rating:
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Cute little market... Grab the goat cheese tamale...so good...

Samantha Kimmel

Rating:
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018
Great vendors. The stalls are organized well, there is plenty of space to walk and everyone is friendly. It's on the smaller side, but the quality is fantastic and it's getting bigger. My favorite on the east bay.

anurag mishra

Rating:
Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017
A lot of variety of fresh fruits and vegetables are available here. We are at luck to have two organic produce stalls from which we stock up our organic fruits and veggies every week. In case you feel hungry, 2-3 food stalls are regularly available. Do not forget to carry cash tho. Tips on saving would be, 1) reach around 12:50 when the Farmers are about to wind up and most of them will give you a deal. 2) Bigger quantity of fruit purchase will save you around 50%.

Hayward Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Hayward Farmers Market

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Hayward Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hayward City Hall
Hayward, CA
Read More »

Popular News

north park farmers market san diego spring lake harvest bible chapel homes for sale south weymouth ma homes for sale in massanutten va mt orab chrysler dodge jeep ram mt orab oh pnc bank kennett square pa arrowhead regional medical center colton california port saint lucie farmers market long beach farmers market saturday homes for sale in wellsville ks car corner van buren arkansas ramsey farmers market ramsey nj old town flowers allyn wa