Information on:

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

6950 Marine Way
714-733-3167

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 10am - 2pm

Location: Orange County Great Park, 6950 Marine Way, Irvine, CA


Great Park Certified Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Field 4 at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Popular News

serendipity bed and breakfast and suites saugatuck mi herron house flowers thomasville nc warwick hotel hummelstown pa menu best western mountain view inn springville ut 84663 farmers market la plata md 1151 mosser road breinigsville pa 18031 dr skinner dentist centreville va medford wi car show 2016 farmers market las vegas nevada bama auto sales phenix city al phinney farmers market seattle wa homes for sale in port sanilac mi homes for sale in marine on st croix mn del ray farmers market va