Information on:

fresh52 Farmers and Artisan Market

9480 S. Eastern
702-900-2552

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 8:30am to 1:00 pm

Location: fresh52 at Sansone Park Place, 9480 S. Eastern, Las Vegas, NV 89123


fresh52 Farmers and Artisan Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at fresh52 Farmers and Artisan Market

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

fresh52 Farmers Market - Sansone Park Place

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Sansone Park Place
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Popular News

farmers market new albany in sears outlet store sacramento california friday farmers market san diego cafe graziella hillsborough township nj 08844 dutch market in laurel md old town alexandria farmers market auto plaza marble hill missouri map of deer park outlets kaiser ontario vineyard medical center phone number santa cruz river farmers market homes for sale verona va homes for sale in oglesby il kaiser permanente riverside medical center new china restaurant martinsburg wv