Information on:

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

1 Ferry Building
415-291-3276

The Ferry Plaza Farmers Market is a California Certified Farmers Market operated by CUESA. We run three markets per week, all of which take place at the Ferry Building in San Francisco. Since 1993, the market has been a crucial link between San Francisco residents and the farmers who practice sustainable agriculture in the region.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10AM - 2PM
Saturdays, 8AM - 2PM

Location: Ferry Building, 1 Ferry Building, San Francisco, CA 94111



Reviews

Jordan Friedlander

Rating:
Friday, June 29, 2018
For once I go to a farmers market that actually has produce! Unlike all I have been to before ( no matter the city) this one is not mostly made up of candle makers, herbal soap companies and other non foods are, but actually full of local delicious fruits and veggies! The food stations there are pretty amazing as well, but it's a great place to fill up on super yummy veggies and fresh ripe fruit too. I got a killer egg sando for breakfast while overlooking the bay - what more could you ask for

David Johnson

Rating:
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Seemed to be full of peeps from the financial district grabbing lunch. Good selection of real healthy looking vegetables from quaint stalls. Has a branch of blue bottle coffee, don't queue at the front, its quicker to order at the side of their store. Worth a visit.

Nabil Asfari

Rating:
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Was told by a local to visit the Saturday market here and it was the highlight of my trip to San Francisco. Loved everything there. Great organic food venders and outdoor tents cooking up their tasty foods. My favorite place was Reem’s California for some authentic Syrian food.

Gary Nishida

Rating:
Friday, June 29, 2018
Really only quickly walked through but there seems to be a lot of great fresh fruit and vegetables. Not sure if the prices are fair or not

Hank Hodes

Rating:
Saturday, March 3, 2018
The Saturday market is one of the best farmers markets in the country running from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. With many organic vendors a great variety of produce and fruits and vegetables along with the number of outdoor kitchens cooking up wonderful creations.

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Popular News

star auto sales peters creek first baptist church carrollton texas buzzards pizza osage city kansas fresh seafood market punta gorda fl grocery store lake geneva wi alemany farmers market san francisco ca the market denver spring fling cake farmers market punta gorda sunday pentucket medical walk in clinic st johns mi farmers market action auto albert lea mn st clair shores civic center state liquor store beavercreek ohio catawba county public health hickory nc