Emporia Farmers Market

7th Avenue and Merchant Street
620-343-6555

Market Hours:

Summer

May 2017 - October 2017
Saturdays, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

June 2017 - October 2017
Wednesdays, 5PM - 6:30PM

Location: 7th Avenue, between Merchant and Commercial Street

Winter

November 4, 2017 - April, 2018
1st and 3rd Saturday, 10AM - 12PM

Location: Waters True Value, 2727 W HWY 50


Reviews

Ryan Sullivan

Rating:
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Great thing Emporia does! Love supporting local vendors and can't beat fresh vegetables, fruits, baked goods, etc!

Mallory Koci

Rating:
Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017

The Farmer's Market is a great place for fresh, local produce and baked goods (and eggs, jams, soaps, jewelry). I especially like the programs for kids and the live music!

Dawn Boyer

Rating:
Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017

Good size for a small town market

Po Hsun Huang

Rating:
Monday, July 24, 2017

Very nice Farmers Market in Emporia.

Nicky Nuessen

Rating:
Friday, Dec. 30, 2016

Nice selection of locally grown goods


Upcoming Events at Emporia Farmers Market

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Emporia Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Waters True Value
Read More »

Popular News

west side medical center hillsboro florists in bakersfield ca 93309 farmers market otay ranch town center tractor supply in summerville sc specialty urgent care yucca valley ca 152 the arches circle deer park ny wessels used cars dillsburg pa darien ct chamber of commerce chimney corners resort crystal drive frankfort mi schultz floral shop valparaiso in champion auto mart benton ky 6600 cradlerock way columbia md 21045 kira sushi greenwich ct 06830 805 king farm boulevard rockville md